spring 2017.

Being a full time student can be really be taxing on a person, I find myself just falling apart at the seams. At the beginning of the semester, I felt as though I was on top of everything and I had managed to schedule the work in such a way that was formidable. That’s all gone to shit, I feel so overworked. Literally have a paper due every week and an insane amount of readings, on the verge of burning out, I feel it. Just six more weeks, counting the seconds until it’s all over. Not to mention this job search, nothing. My grades are good, I’m finally learning how to drive; things are by no means perfect, but they’re looking up and that’s what counts.

This is pretty why my posting has pretty much come to a halt, but this is temporary, I’ll be back soon.

Leave a Reply

