news.

Well, I’ve got some news. Here on this blog, I really do like giving some ‘life updates’ or whatever you care to call these posts. It’s nice to look back on here, get some perspective on the person I used to be, or the person I still am. I also think, though this may be insignificant on the larger spectrum, someone could relate and learn from some of the stuff that I mention here. By the way if you ever do, please contact me; I would really love to chat. Back to what I wanted to share…I am employed (a part-time position, and NOT SEASONAL)! I wasn’t at all expecting to get the job or a call back, this was super unexpected. I’m an admin at this realty agency, doesn’t sound like much but that’s dead wrong (which is what I was mislead to believe). There’s a lot I need to know in such a short amount of time, not gonna lie…it’s very overwhelming. I might just be overthinking it all, I know I’ll get the hang of it. I just have to get myself together. This Sunday’s going to be my first day alone, I’m going to make a checklist that I could follow for myself. I know that I am bound to make mistakes, but I’m going to try and limit them as much as possible. Eh, we’ll see, hope they don’t fire me (LOL). Everyone seems nice enough, which is good. I’ll keep posted.

Until next time (:

Leave a Reply

